Leadership


President

Christine Rice
Simpson & Deardorff, S.C.
311 E. Chicago St., Suite 410
Milwaukee, WI 53202
414-273-8550
rice@simpsondeardorff.com









Immediate Past President

Ariella Schreiber
1241 John Q Hammons Dr.
P.O. Box 5555

Madison, WI 53701

608-828-5459

aschreiber@ruralins.com


President-Elect

Andrew Hebl
Boardman & Clark LLP
One South Pinckney, Suite 410
P.O. Box 927
Madison, WI 53701
608-283-1772
ahebl@boardmanclark.com




Program Chair

Nicole Marklein
Cross, Jenks, Mercer & Maffei
221 Third Ave.
P.O. Box 556
Baraboo, WI 53913
608-356-3981
nbacher@cjmmlaw.com




Secretary-Treasurer

Christopher Bandt
Nash, Spindler, Grimstad &
McCracken, LLP
1425 Memorial Dr.
Manitowoc, WI 54220
920-684-3321
cbandt@nashlaw.com

Board of Directors


Kristine Burck
Wisconsin Mutual Insurance
8201 Excelsior Drive
Madison, WI 53717
608-836-4663
kburck@wiins.com










Jeremy Gill
Nash, Spindler, Grimstad & McCracken, LLP
1425 Memorial Dr.
Manitowoc, WI 54220
920-684-3321
jgill@nashlaw.com


Randall Guse
Otjen, Gendelman, Zitzer, Johnson & Weir, S.C.
20935 Swenson Dr., #310
Waukesha, WI 53186
262-777-2215
rguse@otjen.com










David Ress
Bell, Moore & Richter, S.C.
345 W. Washington Ave., Suite 302
Madison, WI 53703
608-257-3764
dress@bmrlawyers.com


Patrick Heaney
Thrasher, Pelish, Franti & Heaney, Ltd
13 E. Eau Claire St.
P.O. Box 31
Rice Lake, WI 54868
715-234-8105
pgh@ricelakelaw.com


Andrea Goode
Borgelt, Powell, Peterson & Frauen, S.C.
1243 N. 10th St.
Suite 300
Milwaukee, WI 53205
414-276-3600
agoode@borgelt.com

Heather Nelson
Everson, Whitney, Everson & Brehm, S.C. 414 S. Jefferson St.
P.O. Box 22248
Green Bay, WI 54301
920-435-3734
hnelson@eversonlaw.com


Grace Kulkoski
von Briesen & Roper, S.C.
10 East Doty St.
Suite 900
Madison, WI 53703
608-287-3929
gkulkoski@vonbriesen.com


Gina Meierbachtol
American Family Insurance Co.
6000 American Parkway
Madison, WI 53783
608-249-2111
gmeierba@amfam.com


Monte Weiss
Weiss Law Offices, S.C.
1017 W. Glen Oaks Lane, Suite 207
Mequon, WI 53092
262-240-9663
monte.weiss@mweisslaw.net

DRI Representative





Sandra Hupfer

SECURA Insurance Company
2401 S. Memorial Dr.
Appleton, WI 54915920-830-4478
shupfer@secura.net

Young Lawyer Representative



Ryan Graff
Nash, Spindler, Grimstad & McCracken, LLP
1425 Memorial Dr.
Manitowoc, WI 54220
920-684-3321
rgraff@nashlaw.com

Journal Editor


Vincent Scipior
Coyne, Schultz, Becker & Bauer, S.C.

150 E. Gilman St., Suite 1000
Madison, WI 53703

608-255-1388
scipior@cnsbb.com

WDC Staff


Executive Director

Jenni Kilpatrick, CAE
Wisconsin Defense Counsel
6737 W. Washington St., Suite 4210
Milwaukee, WI 53214
Phone: 414-276-1881
jenni@wdc-online.org




Account Coordinator

Scott Mattson
Wisconsin Defense Counsel
6737 W. Washington St., Suite 4210
Milwaukee, WI 53214
Phone: 414-276-1881
scott@wdc-online.org


Account Coordinator

Rachel Witte
Wisconsin Defense Counsel
6737 W. Washington St., Suite 4210
Milwaukee, WI 53214
Phone: 414-276-1881
rachel@wdc-online.org