Awards Committee

The goal of the committee is to encourage committee involvement with the introduction of our committee awards and to recognize WDC members who have had a positive impact on the legal community and the defense bar/WDC.  We have periodic meetings (phone/zoom/email) throughout the year to discuss and approve award recipients.

Chair: Christopher Bandt
Nash, Spindler, Grimstad & McCracken, LLP
[email protected]


Committee Members

Kristine Burck, Wisconsin Mutual Insurance
Grace Kulkoski, Wisconsin Mutual Insurance